Store Name Web Address Street Address Phone Number
Anything Dance www.anythingdance.com.au Shop 1 31 Byron Street Croydon (02) 9716 5581
Ballet Stuff www.balletstuff.com.au Atrium Plaza Shop 2. 91-93 Longueville Road Lane Cove (02) 9428 4404
Daisy Dancewear and Children's Clothing Shop 4. 'Appian Corner' Cnr Old Princes Highway and Station Street Engadine (02) 9520 7771
Dance Dreams Dancewear www.dance-dreams.com 5/120-120 Gordon Street Port Macquarie (02) 6584 3380
Darling x Two www.darlingxtwo.com.au 76 Wolger Street Como West (02) 9528 2531
Diamond Kidz www.diamondkidz.com 186B Victoria Road Drummoyne (02)9719 3215
Freckles For Kids 50/3 Old Barrenjoey Road Avalon (02) 9918 2937
Islas Cubby House 68 Hope Street Warialda 0427 268 076
Kidz Emporium 322 Homer St Earlwood (02)9558 9766
Little Hip Boutique 266 Great North Road Wareemba Sydney (02) 9713 1101
Lollipop Kids Wear www.lollipopkids.com.au 94 Beaumont St Hamilton (02) 49 616 633
Peter Pan www.peterpangriffith.com.au 437 Banna Avenue Griffith (02) 6962 1198
Raindrops and Lollipops www.raindropsandlollipops.com.au 285 Grey Street Glen Innes 0458 326 464
Raspberry Kids Shop 2 113 Queen Street Berry (02) 4464 2222
Rosies Closet www.rosiescloset.com.au Shop 17 The Junction Village 10 Kenrick Street The Junction Hunter Region (02) 4969b7349
Solar 7 Oz-e Kids Clothes 13 Market Street Woolgoolga (02) 6654 2999
Spangles Dance wear www.spanglesdancewear.com.au Shop 3 2A Redman Road Dee Why 0402 019 633
The Ballet Shoppe Shop 4 Russell Street Corrimal (02) 4284 0018
The Toy Stop 613 King Street Newtown
Toys and Tales Shop 67 10-14 Market Lane Rouse Hill (02) 9836 1563
Trendy Kidz Boutique www.trendykidz.com.au 1/199 Rocky Point Road Ramsgate (02) 9529 4166
Wear Kids Play www.wearkidsplay.com.au 4/251 Soldiers Point Road Salamander Bay NSW 2317 (02) 4984 7752
Wombats More Than Just Toys www.wombatstoyshop.com.au 35 Tompson St Wagga Wagga (02) 6921 3606
Wonders Toy Shop www.wondersshop.com 9 Lawrence Steet Freshwater (02) 9939 2469
Store Name Web Address Street Address Phone Number
Amazing Toys www.amazingtoysonline.com.au 45 Mornington Tyabb Road Mornington (03) 59768889
Balletto Dancewear Mildura
Belinda Janes www.belindajanes.com Burwood Village 1375 Toorak Road Camberwell (03) 9885 9300
Cafe Kids Boutique 8 Hewish Road Croydon Victoria 0408 300 723
Dance Your Way 113 High St Kangaroo Flat (03) 5447 4988
Every Body Dance 43 Victoria street Eaglehawk 0427 518 620
Kids Threads and Trends www.kidsthreadsandtrends.com.au Shop 17A / 114-126 Evans Street Sunbury (03) 9740 9826
Little Urban www.littleurban.com.au 29/22-30 Wallace Avenue Point Cook
Little Ones Kingdom 126 Inglis Street Ballan
Naughts and Crosses www.naughtsandcrosses.com.au 104 Ormond Road Elwood 0402 612 364
Pop Culture Kids www.popculturekids.com.au Shop 144 Gladstone Park Shopping Centre (03) 9077 8995
Kinderplay www.kinderplay.com.au 1032 High Street Armadale (03) 9509 6911
Rasberry Soda 2 Leake Street Essendon (03) 9379 2380
Treehouse Republic www.treehouserepublic.com.au Benton's Square Shopping Centre Shop 21 210 Dunns Road Mornington (03) 5975 4350
Trombie Toys   29 Melrose Street Sandringham (03) 9598 6545

— Coming Soon —

Store Name Web Address Street Address Phone Number
Bokkie Kids www.bokkiekids.com.au Shop 10 Kenmore Village Shopping Centre 9 Brookfield Road Kenmore (07) 3720 2022
Dance Jam www.dancejam.com.au 2a 7 Whalley Creek Close Nambour (07) 5441 4477
Dancewear Mackay www.dancewearmackay.com.au 32 Holland Street West Mackay (07) 4951 0095
Dancewear by Lana www.dancewearbylana.com.au 90 Mort Street Toowoomba (07) 4613 0666
Dancing Divas www.dancingdivas.com.au 15 Rankin Street Innisfail (07) 4061 DIVA)
Isla and Me www.islaandme.com.au Shop 8 121 The Esplanade Mooloolaba 0438 681 523
Park Avenue Dancewear www.parkavenuedancewear.com.au Shop 7 Park Avenue Burleigh Heads (07) 5535 7777
Perfect Pointed Dancewear 5/52 Macalister Street Mackay (07) 49114101
Splitz Mt Isa www.splitzmountisa.com.au 3 Isa St Mt Isa (07) 4749 1968
The Sandpit Kids www.thesandpitkidsboutique.com.au Caloundra (07) 5438 2253
4U2 Dance www.4u2dance.com.au 10 Barolin Street Bundaberg 0417 495 733
Store Name Web Address Street Address Phone Number
Dance Zone www.dancezonesa.com.au Unit 1 88 Glynburn Road Hectorville (08) 8337 6737
Mumma Bear and Me www.mummabearandme.bigcartel.com 25 Albert Place Victor Harbor 0402 722 156
Pirouettes www.pirouettesonline.com.au Unit 1 247 Milne Road Modbury North (08) 7225 8339
The Stage Shop www.thestageshop.com.au 3 Leigh Street Adelaide (08) 8231 9554
Store Name Web Address Street Address Phone Number
Dance Junction 81 Bathurst Street Hobart (03) 6234 5070
Store Name Web Address Street Address Phone Number
Aster and Ruby www.asterandruby.com.au shop 5 37 Dolphin Drive Mandurah 0434 142838
Archie and Evie 117 Flora Terrace North Beach (08) 9243 5444
Baby Road www.babyroad.com.au  4/260 Leach Highway Booragoon (08) 9317 2630
Hush Kids www.hushkids.myshopify.com Shop 7. Kalamunda Central Shopping Centre Railway Road (08) 92930111
Mummy's Little Essentials www.mummyslittleessentials.com.au Shop 10 9 Kent Street Rockingham (08) 9592 3572
Pirouette Dance Supplies www.pirouettedancesupplies.com.au Unit 5 no 1 Savery Way Rockingham (08) 9592 5290
Set the Stage Shop 4 8 Davallia Road Duncraig (08) 9243 6433
WAG Walters Emporium www.fordhouse.com.au 14 – 56 Eedle Terrace Bridgetown (08) 9761 1816

— Coming Soon —

Store Name Web Address Street Address Phone Number
Aussie Bubs www.aussiebubs.com.au
Aussie Infants www.aussieinfants.com.au
Dance Store www.dancestore.com.au (07) 32876200
Dream Dancewear www.dreamdancewear.com.au 0424 189311
Diva Dancewear Australia www.divadancewearaustralia.com
Haggus and Stookles www.haggusandstookles.com.au (07) 32797244
Miss Isobel www.missisobel.com.au
Not Another Baby Shop www.notanotherbabyshop.com.au
Playground Princess www.playgroundprincess.com.au
Send a Toy www.sendatoy.com.au (08) 8332 1969
Shop Naturally www.shopnaturally.com.au (02) 4353 5465
Silly Milly Moo www.sillymillymoo.com.au 1800708003
Sweet Creations www.sweetcreations.com.au
The Bento Buzz www.thebentobuzz.com.au
Store Name Web Address Street Address Phone Number
Frogs and Toadstools www.frogsandtoadstools.co.nz New Zealand 02 1189 4071